Hallands Schackförbund

 

www.schackihalland.se

Torggatan 5 (IOGT-huset) 311 34 Falkenberg

Org.nr 849000-7229

Bankgiro 822-4784

 

Se Styrelsen under flik Förbundet

 

Kungsbacka SK

 

www.schackihalland.se/ksk

Klubblokal

Forsvägen 5A, 434 43 Kungsbacka kba-schack@passagen.se

Plusgiro: 177854-7 Tel. 0300-177 34

 

Ordförande

Pia Andrén pia.andreen@telia.com

Lejdaren 10, 439 33 Onsala Tel. 0300-394 70

 

Kassör

Claes Olssonclaes.olsson@mbox301.swipnet.se

Rödeholmsvägen 40, 439 94 Onsala Tel. 0300-626 87

 

Sekreterare

Alexander Georgescu alexander_georgescu@hotmail.com

Syréngatan 10B, 434 43 Kungsbacka 0300-199 51

 

Vice Sekreterare

Ledamot

Sture Ekberg

Hanhals 8122, 434 98 Kungsbacka 0300-774 74

 

Ledamot

Jonas Söderberg jonas.soderberg@gmail.com

Lokesvägen 34, 434 31 Kungsbacka 0300-746 01

 

Ungdomsledare

Lars Liljeberg

Gullregnsvägen 35, 439 44 Kungsbacka 070-587 50 40

 

Ungdomsledare

Sture Ekberg

Hanhals 8122, 434 98 Kungsbacka 0300-774 74

 

 

 

 

Varbergs SK

 

Klubblokal

Besöksadress: Krabbes väg 12 A, 432 52 Varberg

Postadress: Se Sekreterare.

Bankgiro 5838-8497

Ordförande

Lennart Wahlström

Skånegatan 175, 432 40 Varberg Tel 070-223 00 56 , 0340–805 73

 

Kassör

Anders Sternerzon

Sveagatan 75, 432 42 Varberg 0340–67 92 29

 

Sekreterare

Niclas Warefelt niclas.warefelt@telia.com

Skepparns väg 19, 432 95 Varberg 0340–62 36 36

 

 

Ungdomsledare

Lennart Wahlström

Skånegatan 175, 432 40 Varberg 0340-805 73

 

Ungdomsledare

Niclas Warefelt niclas.warefelt@telia.com

Skepparns väg 19, 432 95 Varberg 0340–62 36 36

 

 

 

 

Falkenbergs SK

www.schackihalland.se/fsk

 

Klubblokal

Torggatan 5 (IOGT-huset) 311 34 Falkenbergfsk@schackihalland.net

Onsdagar från kl.17:00 - Ingång från gården

Fredagar 17:00 - 18:30 - Undomsträning

Bankgironummer: 822-5179

 

Ordförande

Josef Prerovsky

Kärrets V. 3 B, 311 35 FALKENBERG 0346-82498

 

Vice Ordförande

Göran Johansson goran.johansson@schackihalland.se

Långrevsvägen 13, 311 32 Falkenberg 0346-829 52

 

Kassör

Lennart Nylander - lennart.nylander14@hotmail.se

Blåklintsvägen 14 310 42 Haverdal 070-9684544

 

Sekreterare

Tobias Persson tobias@tobiaspersson.se

Gamletullsgatan 21, 302 27 HALMSTAD 070-2884447

 

Ledamot

Robin Johansson robin_av_falkenberg@hotmail.com

Långrevsvägen 13, 311 32 Falkenberg 0706-88 29 52

 

Ungdomsledare

Göran Johansson goran.johansson@schackihalland.se

Långrevsvägen 13, 311 32 Falkenberg 0346-829 52

 

 

 

Harplinge SS

 

www.harplingess.se

 

Klubblokal

Besöksadress: Skintabyvägen 2, 310 40 Harplinge info@harplingess.se

Postadress: Se Ordförande 035-57018

Plusgironummer : 37 16 01 -6

 

Ordförande

Magnus Filipsson mom.filipsson@telia.com

Aggaredsvägen 2, 310 40 Harplinge 035-50492 , 070-643 2636

 

Kassör

Håkan Ljungberg

Haverdalsvägen 58, 310 42 Haverdal 035-51055

 

Sekreterare

Thorbjörn Andersson

Skördevägen 1A, 302 51 Halmstad 035-122298

 

Ungdomsledare

Mikael Lövskog mikael@lovskog.se

Pålsgårdsvägen 30, 310 40 Harplinge 035-107145 , 070-5522766

 

 

 

Halmstads SS juni 2011

 

www.schackihalland.se/hss

 

Klubblokal

Karl XI:s väg 33, 302 34 Halmstad

Plusgironummer: 20 65 74-6

 

Ordförande

Lars-Göran Sjögren lars.sjogren@mbox302.swipnet.se

Långåkersg. 14, 302 39 Halmstad 035-10 35 87 , 0708-770691

 

Vice Ordförande

Tim Cardilin tcardilin@gmail.com

Videv. 6, 302 44 Halmstad 035-10 45 21

 

Kassör

Thorbjörn Palm thorbjorn.palm@schackihalland.net

Backagårdsvägen 20E, 302 79 Holm0730-97 95 63

 

Sekreterare

Håkan Berg hacke59@hotmail.com

Kornhillsvägen 21 B, 302 58 Halmstad 035-215933, 0708-630947

 

Ledamot

Pontus Vistrand

Blåklintsvägen 6, 302 44 Halmstad

 

Ungdomsledare

Lars-Göran Sjögren lars.sjogren@mbox302.swipnet.se

Långåkersvägen 14, 302 39 Halmstad 035-10 35 87 , 0708-770691

 

 

 

Hallands Schack 4:a allians

 

Ordförande

Fredric Hillertz

Bondeg 9, 311 32 Falkenberg 0346-874 73

 

Kassör

Håkan Ljungberg

Haverdalsvägen 79D, 310 41 Haverdal 035-510 55

 

Sekreterare

Mikael Lövskog mikael@lovskog.se

Pålgårdsvägen, 310 40 Harplinge 035-10 71 45

 

Ledamot

Gert Gustavsson gert.gustavsson@schackihalland.net

Hertig Valdemars väg 14, 311 37 Falkenberg 0346-151 17

 

Ledamot

Karl-Benny Christensson benny.christensson@telia.com

Stafsinge 93B, 311 94 Falkenberg 0346-150 22

 

Ledamot

Yvonne Berger yvonne.berger@schackihalland.net

Vias väg 3, 311 39 Falkenberg 0346-827 94

 

Klubbar-IR
Kungsbacka_SK
Varbergs_SK
Falkenbergs SK
SK Vi-Mo
Harplinge SS
Harplinge SS - Halmstad